Monday, 7 October 2013

Paladin Chronicles News and Information

Thank you for visiting my authors page on the Paladin Chronicles, the Sword and Sorcery Epic Fantasy series set in the ancient  world starting from 350 BC. The sixth book in the seven part series is finally published, as is the prequel (book 5). I'm working hard on book 7.
As good as book 1 is, I think you will be well pleased with the books that follow. Each is able to be read and enjoyed on its own. Each tries to explore something new, so not just a repetition of the last book. I'm still having fun and I hope it shows. There is an overlap with historical fantasy, to quote one reviewer. "Historical fantasy really doesn't get any better than this."

Free books!
(a) Book 1 "The Elvish Prophecy" is now free again http://bit.ly/2fMauPG
(b) And prospective reviewers can request a free copy of any book in the series without any obligation honest review.

How can I preview these books do you ask?
Amazon click here   and other retailers allow downloads of up to 20% sample

How do I buy a copy, you ask?
 Thank you so much! My e books can be bought through a range of retailers
 Click here for Kindle and scroll down for paperback copies which are exclusive to Amazon.

How can I support this venture even more, you ask? 
Thank you!! 1. Please give them a review on Amazon, Goodreads,your e book store or wherever you can.(Amazon explains their star rating system in this way:  5 Stars I love it, 4 stars I like it, 3 stars it is OK, 2 Stars I don't like it, 1 star I hate it)
2. Follow me Amazon author page click here      3. Good reads author page click here 

Details of donations to charity donations to charity 

Blogs. Sign up for my blog, Neil Port, writer news here  Privacy Policy http://bit.ly/2Vd0UKH

  1. Boudica (Boadicea) heroine of the Britons AD 60 here
  2. Armenian Genocide, background  here
  3. Armenia, a land of ancient history and enduring tragedy here
  4. The true Aryans here
  5. Phoenicians, remarkable survivors  here
  6. The Bronze Age Collapse, the greatest disaster to ever visit the ancient world here
  7. The mysterious Philistines and the Sea People  here
  8. The Pelasgoí, the forgotten people of Greece  Pelasgoi 
  9.  The search for Troy   Heinrich Schliemann
  10. The history of Paladins from medieval French literature till today..History of Paladins, 
  11.  Best Kindle Epic Fantasy and Sword and Sorcery deals click here 
  12.  How to get your free book from Smashwords click here  
  13.  Song of Troy: an Epic Sword and Sorcery tale from Ancient times click here